2019-2020 Officers


Regional Officers

Regional President

Yolande Cotnoir-Walsh (Jim)               Manchester 195        calligraphy@comcast.net

Regional Vice President

Angela Goff (Mike)                              Providence #67            agoff62956@gmail.com

Regional Past President

Scott Newcombe (Beth)                       Tri-City 823                scott@newcombefamily.org

Regional Secretary

Cynthia Larrabee (Doug)                  Twin City#160               calarrabee2009@yahoo.com

Regional Treasurer

Cheryl Accinno (David)                    Narragansett #699               caccinno@verizon.net

Directors

Doug Larrabee (Cindy)                      Twin City #160                     calarrabee2009@yahoo.com                          

Robert Blanchard (Diane)                 Twin City #160                     rvblanchard2000@yahoo.com

David Rouleau (Debbie)                  Manchester 195                        davidrouleau@outlook.com              

Regional Chaplain

Debbie Rouleau (David)                    Manchester 195                         debrajrouleau@comcast.net

Regional Executive Board

Chairperson

Joanne Quinn                                        Narragansett #699                      mjquinn1@msn.com

Jeff Masse (Kathy)                              Manchester 195                                    jakessam@comcast.net

Sandra Lobello ( John)                      Providence #67                                    sandral1021@gmail.com

Kathy Masse (Jeff)                               Manchester #195                  jakessam@comcast.net

2019-2020 Officers Downloadable
2019-2020 Committees
Yolande’s Appointments