The scholarship applications below are available to those indicated and may be downloaded and printed.

Please feel free to share them with anyone you know who may meet the criteria.

Scholarship Applications

Chris  Antonelli New England Scholarship Application
available to anyone who will be working with persons with intellectual disabilities
 May E. Tisdale Scholarship
 available only to UCT members, children and grandchildren for any course of study
UCT Scholarship
available to anyone who will be teaching persons with intellectual disabilities…see below
UCT Scholarship Guidelines
guidelines for UCT Scholarship…read first before downloading the application
UCT Heaston Scholarship
The UCT Heaston Scholarship was established to help young people achieve their dreams of a college education. The program consists of three scholarships to be granted to three deserving students annually; each covering four years of undergraduate education. The scholarships are:The Jack & Betty Heaston Memorial Scholarship – $6,000 per year for 4 yearsThe Betty Y. Heaston Memorial Scholarship – $3,000 per year for 4 yearsThe Jack Heaston Memorial Scholarship – $3,000 per year for 4 yearsA major criterion for the scholarships is for applicants to show evidence of hard work and overcoming obstacles to achieve their goals. Applicants will need to discuss their academic careers and extracurricular activities, and provide examples of hard work, challenges they have had to face, and persistence in the face of adversity. Additionally, we require examples of commitment to community service. Top consideration will be given to students wishing to pursue an education degree in order to teach special needs students, but applicants entering other degree programs are encouraged to apply.The Heaston scholarships will be awarded to students with the equivalent of high school senior status. Students must be enrolled and entering a college program in the coming academic year. All funds disbursed are to be used for school-related expenses. Applications are due February 1 and scholarship awards will be announced March 31.